Planning Commission

The Port Sheldon Township Planning Commission is comprised of seven members:

Josh Van Malsen, Chairman
Duke DeLeeuw, Vice Chairman
Lori Stump, Secretary
Bill Monhollon, Township Board Representative
Delwyn Petroelje
Nicole Timmer
David Van Ginhoven

Meetings of the Planning Commission are held on the fourth Wednesday of each month (except November/December), at 6:00 PM in the Port Sheldon Township Hall.

Archived meeting minutes are available here.

2018 Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 24 (minutes)
Wednesday, February 28 (minutes)
Wednesday, March 28 (minutes)
Wednesday, April 25
Wednesday, May 23
Wednesday, June 27
Wednesday, July 25
Wednesday, August 22
Wednesday, September 26
Wednesday, October 24
Wednesday, December 19

2017 Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 25 (minutes)
Wednesday, February 22 (minutes)
Wednesday, March 22 (minutes)
Wednesday, April 26 (minutes)
Wednesday, May 24 (minutes)
Wednesday, June 28 (minutes)
Wednesday, July 26 (minutes)
Wednesday, August 23 (minutes)
Wednesday, September 27 (minutes)
Wednesday, October 25 (minutes)
Wednesday, December 6 (minutes)