Contact Us

Port Sheldon Township Hall
16201 Port Sheldon Street
West Olive, Michigan 49460
Phone: (616) 399-6121
Fax: (616) 399-7173

Office hours Mon-Fri 9 AM – 12:00 PM
Also Wednesdays from 6 PM – 8 PM

Email information:

Howard Baumann, Supervisor: howard@portsheldontwp.org
Eric Davis, Building/Zoning Adminstrator: eric@portsheldontwp.org
Teresa De Graaf, Clerk: teresa@portsheldontwp.org
Rachel Frantom, Treasurer: rachel@portsheldontwp.org
Tyler Tacoma, Assessor: tyler@portsheldontwp.org
Katie Van Slooten, Administrative Assistant: katie@portsheldontwp.org

General Information: info@portsheldontwp.org

For additional links and contact info click here


View Larger Map